juan sebastian en

Juan Sebastian Pastor

Executive

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50
Fax. +34 96 160 99 48
jsebastian@mantraco.org

qwert

Nacho Sebastian Pastor

Export Manager

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50
Fax Int. +34 96 139 90 35
nacho@mantraco.org

sdf

Enrique Sebastian Pastor

Production Manager

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50
Fax. +34 96 160 99 48
kike@mantraco.org

qsc

Susana Valles

International Department

Tel. +34 96 160 99 53 
Fax Int. +34 96 139 90 35
French Speaker
susana@mantraco.org

chie ando en

Chie Ando

International Department

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50
Fax. +34 96 160 99 48
c.ando@mantraco.org

qwe

Enrique Sorli

National - Computing Depart.

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50
Fax. +34 96 160 99 48
esorli@mantraco.org

qwerty

Mar Niñerola Pascual

National Department

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50
Fax. +34 96 160 99 48
mar@mantraco.org

qweasd

Sonia Sivera Gimeno

Financial Department

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50
Fax. +34 96 160 99 48
sonia@mantraco.org

qazwsx

Rosa Clavel Ayesta

Post Service Department

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50
Fax. +34 96 160 99 48
incidencias@mantraco.org

anv

Amparo Navarro Villar

Graphic design and communication

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50 
Fax. +34 96 160 99 48
creativo@mantraco.org

qwerty

Sandra Almazán

National Department

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50 
Fax. +34 96 160 99 48 
nacional@mantraco.org

vtm

Vicente Moya

Product Manager

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50 
Fax. +34 96 160 99 48 
vmoya@mantraco.org

qwerty

Mercè Maldonado

International Department

Móv. +34 678 887 645
Fax Int. +34 96 139 90 35
Italian speaker
merce@mantraco.org

aia

Ana Isabel Alejo

National Department

Tel. +34 96 160 99 50 
Fax. +34 96 160 99 48 
ana@mantraco.org

Download catalogs:




Dirección Mantra:

Pol. Ind. Los Vientos -Calle Aliso, parcela nº4 46119 Náquera · Valencia · Spain
 Tel. +34 96 160 99 50
 Fax. +34 96 160 99 48
 mantra@mantraco.org


Name

E-Mail

Phone

Message


In accordance with the legislation on data protection, we provide you with this basic information about the processing of the data of a personal nature that you willingly provide to us: PROCESSING MANAGER: GLOBAL MANUFACTURING AND TRADING COMPANY S.L. | MAIN PURPOSE: Maintain professional and/or business relations and provide service. Manage the sending of business information about your products and services. Where required, to manage your candidacy. Likewise, to deal with the queries and claims that you raise with us.| LEGITIMATION: Consent of the interested party / Enforcement of contract / Legitimate interest | RECIPIENTS: No data will be assigned to third parties, unless express authorization or legal obligation | RIGHTS: Access, rectify, and delete data, portability of data, limitation or opposition to its processing, transparency and the right not to be object of automated decisions| ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: You may query the additional information and details about our Privacy Policy in the Imprint.